[Phono-L] Does this look fishy???

Rich rich-mail at octoxol.com
Thu Nov 15 09:29:47 PST 2007


eBay report this says that the auction number is either ended or not 
valid.  The entire site looks to be FAKE!

Loran Hughes wrote:
> I found the original photo on the internet... this auction is most 
> likely a scam...
> http://www.solvangantiques.com/cgi/dbquery?find+*sac+products+id+634+0+40+itemtitle+html/full.html 
> 
> 
> Loran
> 
> On Nov 15, 2007, at 12:03 AM, john robles wrote:
> 
>> This looks fishy to me...a Regina Hexaphone for a buy it now of $3500 
>> and free shipping? A seller with no history, and preapproved bidders 
>> only? You can't click the bidding buttons, and other things on the 
>> screen do not look right yet it is on ebay!! Strange...
>>  John Robles
>>
>>  http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250187778654&ssPageName=ADME:B:EF:US:1123 
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Phono-L mailing list
>> http://phono-l.oldcrank.org
>>
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Phono-L mailing list
> http://phono-l.oldcrank.org
> 
> 


More information about the Phono-L mailing list