Something might be goofy with the Johnson A that is on right now. The listing is the same as one listed about a year ago, pictures and all. I have emailed the seller for more information and pictures and I received an email back saying he can't email more pictures. The Ebay ID is from Alabama I believe, the seller emailed me that the phonograph is in Miami. When asked if it could be picked up and paid for in cash if I was that highest bidder there was no reply. Sounds fishy to me. Also, I was informed from another person familiar when it was listed before that it had a pretty high reserve on it. There is no reserve now. Ken -----Original Message----- From: phono-l-bounces at oldcrank.org [mailto:phono-l-bounces at oldcrank.org] On Behalf Of C5fan at aol.com Sent: Monday, March 12, 2007 9:33 PM To: phono-l at oldcrank.org Subject: [Phono-L] Hijacked eBay Account! I may be mistaking, but I think the eBay account for staged69 has be hijacked and the old buy it now part has been added to the auction. This address will not lead you to the real owner, but a different person who will make you a deal with a quick Paypal account. One of his auctions is 110101283103. I know he has sold quality items in the past. I have been watching his auctions and just noticed today about the buy it now addition. Let me know if I am incorrect. <BR><BR><BR>**************************************<BR> AOL now offers free email to everyone. Find out more about what's free from AOL at http://www.aol.com. _______________________________________________ Phono-L mailing list http://phono-l.oldcrank.org